Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
February, 2019
March, 2019
April, 2019
May, 2019
June, 2019
July, 2019
August, 2019
September, 2019
  • Monday, September 02, 2019
    Labor Day    ::  Holiday
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    District Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Commissioner Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Friday, September 06, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019
    OA Fall Fellowship    ::  OA Events
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA Chapter Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Roundtable    ::  TBird Events
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA E-Board Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 05:00pm - 10:00am
    OA Vigil Weekend    ::  OA Events
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Wood Badge Weekend #2    ::  Training
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 - Tuesday, October 01, 2019
    Rosh Hashanah    ::  Holiday
October, 2019
November, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    District Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Commissioner Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
    Veteran's Day    ::  Holiday
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA Chapter Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Roundtable    ::  TBird Events
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA E-Board Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Thanksgiving    ::  Holiday
December, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    District Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Commissioner Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA Chapter Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Roundtable    ::  TBird Events
  • Monday, December 23, 2019
    Hanukkah    ::  Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Christmas Eve    ::  Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Christmas    ::  Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    New Year's Eve    ::  Holiday