Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January, 2018
February, 2018
March, 2018
April, 2018
May, 2018
June, 2018
July, 2018
August, 2018
September, 2018
  • Monday, September 03, 2018
    Labor Day    ::  Holiday
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    District Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Commissioner Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Friday, September 07, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018
    OA Fall Fellowship    ::  OA Events
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    Rosh Hashanah    ::  Holiday
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Roundtable    ::  TBird Events
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA Chapter Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    Yom Kippur    ::  Holiday
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA E-Board Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
    Wood Badge Weekend #2    ::  Training
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018 05:00pm - 10:00am
    OA Vigil Weekend    ::  OA Events
October, 2018
November, 2018
December, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    District Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, December 06, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Commissioner Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Roundtable    ::  TBird Events
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
    Christmas Eve    ::  Holiday
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Christmas    ::  Holiday
  • Monday, December 31, 2018
    New Year's Eve    ::  Holiday