Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
April, 2017
May, 2017
June, 2017
July, 2017
August, 2017
September, 2017
  • Monday, September 04, 2017
    Labor Day    ::  Holiday
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    District Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, September 07, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Commissioner Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Friday, September 08, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
    OA Fall Fellowship    ::  OA Events
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 06:30pm - 09:00pm
    School Night For Scouting    ::  TFC Council Events
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA Chapter Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Roundtable    ::  TBird Events
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    TFC Motorcycle Ride    ::  TFC Council Events
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
    Rosh Hashanah    ::  Holiday
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017 05:00pm - 10:00am
    OA Vigil Weekend    ::  OA Events
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017
    Distinguished Citizens Award Dinner    ::  TFC Council Events
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017
    STEM-O-Rama    ::  TFC Council Events
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Yom Kippur    ::  Holiday
October, 2017
November, 2017
December, 2017
  • Friday, December 01, 2017 07:00am - 09:30pm
    CPR/AED Training    ::  Training
  • Saturday, December 02, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilderness 1st Aid    ::  Training
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    District Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, December 07, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Commissioner Meeting    ::  Committee Meetings
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Roundtable    ::  TBird Events
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA Chapter Meeting    ::  OA Events
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017
    Christmas Eve    ::  Holiday
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
    Christmas    ::  Holiday
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    New Year's Eve    ::  Holiday