Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
District Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 164

TBirdDistrictLogoTBird District Committee Meeting

7pm - 9pm (Room # will be posted each month) TIME CHANGE!

Trinity Green Trails
2701 Maple Ave, Lisle, IL 60532
 

2019 DATES

  • Wed., Jan 2, 2019
  • Wed., Feb 6, 2019
  • Wed., March 6, 2019
  • Wed., April 3, 2019
  • Wed., May 1, 2019
  • (No June/July)
  • Wed., Aug 7, 2019
  • Wed., Sept 4, 2019
  • Wed., Oct 2, 2019
  • Wed., Nov 6, 2019
  • Wed., Dec 4, 2019