Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
District Meeting
Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 307

TBirdDistrictLogoTBird District Committee Meeting

7:30pm - 9pm (Room # will be posted each month)

Trinity Green Trails
2701 Maple Ave, Lisle, IL 60532
 

2018 DATES

  • Wed., Jan 2, 2018
  • Wed., Feb 7, 2018
  • Wed., March 7, 2018
  • Wed., April 4, 2018
  • Wed., May 2, 2018
  • Wed., June 6, 2018 (No July)
  • Wed., Aug 1, 2018
  • Wed., Sept 5, 2018
  • Wed., Oct 3, 2018
  • Wed., Nov 7, 2018
  • Wed., Dec 5, 2018